• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
  • HSE University
  • Research Laboratories
  • Centre for Studies of Civil Society and Non-Profit Sector
  • International Conference "Volunteering: Improving Society, Develop Human Values"

International Conference "Volunteering: Improving Society, Develop Human Values"

9th European University for Volunteering
 

’On May 21-23, 2019, in Moscow, National Research University Higher School of Economics (HSE) will hold the International Conference “Volunteering: Improving Society, Develop Human Values”.

The Conference features a diverse agenda of actual issues in the field of volunteering research, exchange of volunteer experience, implementation of effective volunteer initiatives in Russia and foreign countries,including discussion of results of the Year of Volunteer in Russia, talks about contribution of volunteer service into development of a society, evaluation of impact and effectiveness of volunteering efforts.

The Conference will bring together leading Russian and foreign academics, representatives of government and non-profit sector, leading experts in the field of civic engagement and volunteering from Russia, CIS states and Europe. The Conference program will consist of plenaries, round tables and discussions, presentations of best volunteer practices, introduction with NGOs and social initiatives in Moscow.

Information about the participation fees, payments deadlines and procedures is available at the respective section of the Conference’s website.


The conference for researchers and practitioners of volunteering, which is traditionally held in the last decade of May in Moscow, is the annual event of the HSE University.The conference become a recognized academic platform for reviewing the state of volunteering research, sharing experience in implementing effective volunteer initiatives in Russia and post-Soviet states.

The conference is organized by the Center for Studies of Civil Society and the Non-Profit Sector of the HSE University with the support of partner organizations and foundations. In 2017-2018, the United Nations Volunteers Programme (UNV) was the main strategic partner. The International Association for Volunteering (IAVE) and the Association of European University Volunteering (EUV) will be partners of the 2019 conference.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Международная конференция «Добровольчество: совершенствуя общество, развиваем себя»

 

21-23 мая 2019 г. в Москве состоится Международная конференция «Добровольчество: совершенствуя общество, развиваем себя», проводимая Национальным исследовательским университетом «Высшая школа экономики» (НИУ ВШЭ).

Конференция будет посвящена широкому кругу актуальных вопросов в области исследований волонтёрства, обмену опытом в реализации эффективных добровольческих инициатив в России и зарубежных странах, в том числе итогам Года волонтёра в России, обсуждению вклада добровольчества в развитие общества, оценке влияния и эффективности волонтерской деятельности.

В конференции примут участие ведущие российские и зарубежные исследователи, представители органов власти и некоммерческого сектора, ведущие эксперты в сфере гражданской активности и добровольчества из России, стран СНГ и Европы. Программа конференция будет включать в себя пленарные заседания, круглые столы и обсуждения, презентации лучших волонтёрских практик, знакомство с общественными объединениями и социальными инициативами Москвы.

Информация об оплате участия в конференции (размер регистрационных взносов, порядок и сроки оплаты) размещена на сайте конференции.


Международная конференция исследователей и практиков волонтёрства – ежегодное мероприятие НИУ ВШЭ, которое традиционно проводится в последней декаде мая в Москве. Конференция стала признанной академической площадкой для обсуждения результатов исследований волонтёрства, обмена опытом в реализации эффективных добровольческих инициатив в России и странах постсоветского пространства.

Конференция организована Центром исследований гражданского общества и некоммерческого сектора НИУ ВШЭ при поддержке партнёрских организаций и фондов. В 2017-2018 годах главным стратегическим партнёром выступила Программа добровольцев ООН (UNV). Для проведения конференции 2019 года к числу партнёров присоединились Международная ассоциация добровольческих усилий (IAVE) и Ассоциация «Европейский университет волонтёрства» (EUV).